ARS Logo

 

ARS Chapter Presidents  (Updated September 2013)

Ann Arbor   (Michigan Lower Peninsula)
Jan Grichor jangrich1@yahoo.com
Azalea    (Georgia & Florida)
Charles Andrews candrews@mindspring.com
California    (San Francisco & Oakland California)
Paul Anderson pwanapa@mac.com
Cape Cod    (Southeastern Massachusetts)
Weston Dreher wadbuys@comcast.net
Cascade      (Bellevue Washington)
Dianna Davis (360)-563-0133
Connecticut   (Connecticut & Rhode Island)
Tom Flanigan tcflanigan@yahoo.com
Cowichan Valley   (Duncan, Vancouver Island B.C.)
Sandra Stevenson pinchofherbs@shaw.ca
Danish   (Denmark)
Ole Flindt oleflindt@mail.tele.dk
De Anza   (San Francisco Peninsula & San Jose, California)
Nan Ray nanray@earthlink.net
Dutch   (Holland)
Wilbert Hetterscheid  
Eugene  (Eugene Oregon)
Ali Sarlak asghar@q.com
Eureka    (Northwestern California)
Bruce Palmer bnpalmer@humboldt1.com
Finnish (Finland)  
Kristian Theqvist kristian.theqvist@rhodogarden.com
Fraser South   (Southeastern Vancouver B.C.)
Brenda Macdonald seanraff@shaw.ca
Great Lakes   (Western Pennsylvania, New York, Ohio & Eastern Michigan)
Steve Krebs skrebs@holdenarb.org
Greater Philadelphia  (Southeastern Pennsylvania & Delaware)
Maris Ogg mogg@comcast.net
Hawaii   (Hilo Hawaii)
Sherla Bertleman vireya@pacificislannursery.com
J. D. Hooker   (Sikkim, India)
Keshab C Pradhan sfkeshab@gmail.com
Juan De Fuca   (Port Angeles Washington)
Sonja Rotter benrotor@mindspring.com
Kitsap (Kitsap County Washington)
John Bullivant johnbullivant@yahoo.com
Komo Kulshan   (Northwestern Washington)
Lori Bayes dalen@ohgrr.com
Lehigh Valley  (Bethlehem Pennsylvania)
Linda Young-Bandala lbandala@ptd.net
Lewis County   (Chehalis & Centralia Washington)
Joanne Campbell d-jcampbell@comcast.com
Maine  (Maine)
Marilyn Brinnick brinnick@maine.rr.com
Mason Dixon  (Maryland)
Ray Smith lnsras@gmail.com
Massachusetts  (Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont & New Hampshire)
Don Brophy donb@halpine.com
Middle Atlantic   (Virginia & West Virginia)
Theresa Brents tbrents@gmail.com
Midwest    (Indiana, Illinois, Western Michigan, Wisconsin, Iowa, Minnesota, North & South Dakota)
John Golab e.j.golab@gmail.com
Monterey Bay  (Monterey California)
Shirley Coleman (831)-688-6673
Mt. Arrowsmith  (Qualicum Beach B.C.)
Linda Derkach lindaderkach@shaw.ca
Nanaimo  (Nanaimo, Vancouver Island B.C.)
Art Lightburn slightbu@shaw.ca
New York   (Long Island New York)
Marvin Fisher marlin77@optonline.net
North Island  (Courtenay, Cumberland & Comox, Vancouver Island B.C.)
Paul Wurz pwurz@uniserve.com
Noyo     (Mendocino County California)
Frank Celeri (707)-813-1868
Olympia  (Olympia Washington)
Jack Horn horn@fairpoint.net
Olympic Peninsula  (Port Townsend Washington)
Jean Eichman eichmanrogerdr@webtv.net
Ozark  (Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Kansas & Missouri)
Robert Stassen coolplanter@hotmail.com
Peninsula  (Gig Harbor & Key Peninsula Washington)
Steve Johnson smjohnson54@msn.com
Piedmont  (Central and Eastern North & South Carolina)
Rick Ellis rhodyrik@att.net
Pilchuck   (Central Snohomish County Washington)
Doug Keough dkeyhole@aol.com
Portland  (Portland Oregon)
Maria Stewart mike@dovernursery.com
Potomac Valley   (D.C., Southern Maryland & Northern Virginia)
Robert McWhorter mcwho@comcast.net
Princeton   (Central New Jersey)
Mike O'Hara mh21wy@comcast.net
RSC Atlantic Region  (Atlantic Provinces)
Cora Swinamer ccswinamer@eastlink.ca
RSC Niagara Region  (Niagara Peninsula and Southern Ontario)
Sondra Meis sondra.meis@edt.gov.on.ca
RSC Toronto Region   (Toronto Ontario)
Lynne Melnyk lmelnyk@look.ca
Scottish  (Scotland and United Kingdom)
John Hammond hammondsrhodies@supanet.com
Seattle   (Seattle Washington)
Diane Thompson diane.rhody@icloud.com
Shelton   (Mason County Washington)
Tom Noreen tomeen55@aol.com
Siuslaw   (Central Oregon Coast)
Larry Jensen sfuchsia@gmail.com
Southeastern   (Western North Carolina & Eastern Tennessee)
Jackson McCarter jacksonmccarter@yahoo.com
Southern California    (Southern California)
John Morris noedig9@yahoo.com
Southwestern Oregon   (Southern Oregon Coast)
Liz Hultin ekhultin@frontier.com
Susquehanna Valley   (Central Pennsylvania)
John Bartlett john.bartlett72@yahoo.com
Swedish    (Sweden)
Stefan Salomonsson b.s.salomonsson@gmail.com
Tacoma   (Tacoma Washington)
Walt Brooks skoorb62@comcast.net
Tappan Zee   (Northern New Jersey & Southern New York)
Arnold Card irenec@micinsurance.com
Tennessee Valley  (Eastern & Middle Tennessee, Northwestern Georgia & Northeastern Alabama)
Leslie Dulin (423)-886-6256
Tualatin Valley  (Washington County Oregon)
Erlee Pennington erleepennee@gmail.com
Valley Forge  (Southeastern Pennsylvania & Northern Delaware)
Bob Smetena vfarssmetana@yahoo.com
Vancouver   (Vancouver B.C.)
Nora Hall hall_law@telus.net
Victoria   (Victoria B.C.)
Norma Senn normasgarden@telus.net
Whidbey Island   (Whidbey Island Washington)
Arlee Anderson arleendrsn40@gmail.com
Willamette   (Salem Oregon)
Wallace Reed wallacereed@comcast.net
William Bartram  (South Carolina NW Piedmont and Northeast Georgia)
Glenn O'Sheal rhodosheal@yahoo.com

American Rhododendron Society
Executive Director: P.O. Box 525,  Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Ph: 416-424-1942   Fax: 905-262-1999   E-Mail: lauragrant@arsoffice.org
1998-2014, ARS, All rights reserved.